Clarke Roofing Southern Limited4 Hammonds DriveEastbourneBN23 6PW

Meet the Team

The Clarke Roofing Team

Frank Clarke Managing Director

Frank Clarke - Managing Director

Frank has worked in the industry for over 40 years and is responsible for estimating and works closely with architects and builders advising on technical issues.

He is a committee member for the London and Southern Counties Region of the National Federation of Roofing Contractors and sits on the heritage committee.

If you wish to discuss your requirements in detail then contact Frank on frank@clarke-roofing.co.uk

Paul Strudwick Director

Paul Strudwick - Director

Paul has worked with the company for over thirty years and became a director in 2003.

He has overall responsibility for contracts and technical advice and works closely with clients and operatives to achieve the smooth running of contracts. Having won the UK Craftsman Medal in 1990 he expects the same level of care from all our workers.

Paul’s email address is Email: paul@clarke-roofing.co.uk

David Beer Director

David Beer - Director

David has worked for the company for nearly 30 years and became a Director in 2003. David heads up estimating for all departments.

Before becoming office based David worked on many heritage projects and is highly regarded in the industry.

David can be reached via email on Email: david@clarke-roofing.co.uk

Ian Pickard Health & Safety and Training

Ian Pickard - Health & Safety and Training

Ian Pickard of IDP Safety Services Ltd has worked, on an almost daily basis, with our company for many years advising on health & safety matters and organising and running various training courses for our staff.

Ian can be contacted on Email: ian@clarke-roofing.co.uk or ian@idpsafety.co.uk

Richard Meinertzhagen Specialist Building Works

Richard Meinertzhagen - Specialist Building Works

Richard heads up our specialist works team.

He has spent many years in construction and his calm management style ensures that the contracts run with little stress for the client or their representatives.

Richard’s email address is Email: richard@clarke-roofing.co.uk

David Duerdoth Contracts Manager

David Duerdoth - Contracts Manager

David joined the team to strengthen our Contracts Department bringing a wealth of surveying and estimating expertise.

To contact David please use Email: David.duerdoth@clarke-roofing.co.uk

Mark Trubshaw Finance Manager

Mark Trubshaw - Finance Manager

Mark looks after the company accounts and is responsible for all financial matters.

You can reach Mark for any accounts related enquiries on Email: mark@clarke-roofing.co.uk

Philip Clarke Flat Roofing Manager

Philip Clarke - Flat Roofing Manager

Philip has a wealth of knowledge in flat roofing and would welcome any enquiries and advise as requested

Email: phil@clarke-roofing.co.uk

Lisa Pickard Business Development

Lisa Pickard - Business Development

Lisa is responsible for business development, marketing and social media and keeps in touch with all our clients forming strong relationships to help our company and clients to work successfully together.

Should you wish to contact Lisa to discuss your requirements please email her at Email: lisap@clarke-roofing.co.uk

Lisa Beer Administration

Lisa Beer - Administration

Lisa works in the Contracts Department assisting Contracts Managers Paul Strudwick and David Duerdoth with booking and programming.

She can be contacted on Email: lisa@clarke-roofing.co.uk

Karen Emmitt-Pearce Administration

Karen Emmitt-Pearce - Administration

Karen works in full time administration making sure estimates and quotes get typed up and posted to all our clients. She also looks after our front sales desk, appointment diaries and the telephones.

Karen’s email address is Email: Karen@clarke-roofing.co.uk

Melanie Trott Administration

Melanie Trott - Administration

Melanie works in administration and assists all departments as well as general enquiries and sales desk.

You can contact Melanie on Email: melanie@clarke-roofing.co.uk

Jackie Clarke Administration

Jackie Clarke - Administration

Jackie assists generally with the sales desk, appointments and general enquiries.

Jackie can be reached at Email: jackie@clarke-roofing.co.uk